3 books matched your search criteria.Click on the bookseller's name for bookseller contact information, sales conditions and to search or browse stock.
 
View Basket

Ackroyd, Peter
THE LAMBS OF LONDON

Imprint: London: Chatto & Windus, 200, 2004
Edition: 1st Edition
Binding: Hardcover
Inscription: Signed, inscribed or annotated

A crisp clean signed first edition no markings throughout, not an ex-lib: A tour de force in the tradition of Peter Ackroyd's Hawksmoor and Chatterton, a gripping novel of betrayal and deceit set in the teeming streets of nineteenth-century London, Near Fine/Near Fine

Stock number: RWARE0000020482. ISBN: 9780701177447

Bookseller's details and sales conditions: Infinity Books Japan

¥ 2,000.00 (approx. $US 18.20 )Add To Cart
Enquire

Ackroyd, Peter
The Lambs of London

Imprint: London, Chatto & Windus, 2004
Edition: 1st
Binding: hardcover

Fine copy in fine dust jacket, 8vo, 216 pp.

Stock number: BOOKS038563I.

Bookseller's details and sales conditions: Abacus Bookshop

$US 7.50Add To Cart
Enquire

Peter Ackroyd
The Lambs of London

Imprint: New York, Nan A. Talase / Doubleday, 2006
Binding: Softback

8vo - over 7" - 9" tall. BS1 - A bound galley paperback book in very good condition that has light shelf wear. A tour de force in the tradition of Hawksmoor and Chatterton, Peter Ackroyd's new novel of deceit and betrayal is a witty reimagining of a great nineteenth-century Shakespeare forgery. Satisfaction Guaranteed.. Advanced Reading Copy (ARC). Book Condition: Very Good. Binding: Paperback. Jacket: No Jacket as Issued

Stock number: EC11434BB. ISBN: 0385514611

Bookseller's details and sales conditions: Bookmarc's

$US 9.99Add To Cart
Enquire
 
View Basket
  Home | Login | View Basket | Help | About Us | Privacy & Security | Contact Us  
Use of this web site is governed by Conditions of Use, which may be found here.
Copyright © 1999 - 2010 ammonet InfoTech. All rights reserved.